Tinne Peeters

tinne.peeters@moderna.be

T +32 11 450 100

Receptie//Administratie

ABOUT SAL

Wim Kimpen

ctp@moderna.be

T: +32 11 450 106

CTP

ABOUT SAL

Andy Reynders

ctp@moderna.be

T: +32 11 450 106

CTP

ABOUT JANET

Peter Adams

ctp@moderna.be

T: +32 11 450 106

CTP

ABOUT JANET

MANAGEMENT

Eric Bongaerts

eric.bongaerts@moderna.be

+32 11 450 100

CEO

ABOUT SAL

Karolien Bongaerts

karolien.bongaerts@moderna.be

T: +32 11 450 100

Project & Software Management

ABOUT SAL

Kim Bongaerts

kim.bongaerts@moderna.be

T: +32 11 450 100

Mobiel: +32 478 52 33 28

Sales & Marketing

ABOUT JANET

Jan Vanderheyden

jan.vanderheyden@moderna.be

T: +32 11 450 100

Finance & IT

ABOUT JANET

SALES

Jo Goossens

jo.goossens@moderna.be

T: +32 11 450 102

Mobiel: +32 475 396 545

ABOUT SAL

Wilfried Martens

Wilfried.martens@moderna.be

T: +32 11 458 456

Mobiel: +32 486 207 498

ABOUT JANET

Richard van Attekum

Richard.van.attekum@moderna.be

Mobiel: +31 650 829 512

ABOUT JANET

ABOUT JANET

Carine Duvivier

carine.duvivier@moderna.be

Mobiel: +32 474 670 484

ORDER MANAGEMENT

Erik Saelmans

erik.saelmans@moderna.be

T: +32 11 450 167

ABOUT SAL

Thomas Claessens

thomas.claessens@moderna.be

T: +32 11 456 347

ABOUT SAL

Geert Smets

geert.smets@moderna.be

T: +32 11 450 105

ABOUT JANET

Willem Coninx

willem.coninx@moderna.be

T: +32 11 710 178

ABOUT JANET

PLANNING

Marijn Poelmans

Marijn Poelmans

marijn.poelmans@moderna.be

T: +32 11 450 104

ABOUT SAL

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Geert Bammens

geert.bammens@moderna.be

T: +32 11 450 103

Mobiel: 0477/191 964

ABOUT JANET

CALCULATORS

Esther Verboven

esther.verboven@moderna.be

T: +32 11 450 100

ABOUT JANET

Eric Broeckx

eric.broeckx@moderna.be

T: +32 11 450 100

ABOUT SAL

HUMAN RESOURCES

Sarah Coenen

Sarah Coenen

sarah.coenen@moderna.be

T: +32 11 450 100

ABOUT SAL

BOEKHOUDING/DEBITEUREN

Frank Motmans

Frank.motmans@moderna.be

T: 011/450 100

ABOUT JANET

PREPRESS

Jelle Put

ABOUT JANET

Jelle.put@moderna.be

T: +32 11 458 450

 

<<<

SChoebroekstraat 50 3583 Paal-Beringen

T: +3211450100 - M: sales@moderna.be